Skip to content

Thanks Cara!

December 3, 2009

I can’t tell you how excited I was that Cara agreed to answer my questions about her experiences renovating her home, repurposing old furniture, using salvaged materials, and yard sailing. I’m so inspired by her home collection! For the record, I save all those fabulous real estate listings that Cara posts. She has a knack for finding both the perfectly renovated older home and the perfectly priced older home in need of renovation. I email them to myself just so I can have the details properly memorized for my dreams… 

Here are a few other entries from Cara’s blog that I particularly enjoyed:

Glitteryardi: Yard sales of the East End

Brownstone Voyeur: All The Details in Boerum Hill

Little Shops Around the Corner (in Brooklyn)


All images Casa Cara

Thanks again, Cara!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

