Skip to content

Vintage Labels from Papier Valise

December 3, 2009
tags: ,

I am completely smitten with these vintage labels from Papier Valise. I want:

these to give to Jenny to use on the party favors at her two year old’s birthday…

one of these to create a card for my cousin once she finishes the Peak Condition Project and can finally consume a PB&J again…

these to put on canned items to take as a housewarming gift the next time I visit Cammie & Adam in Hudson, NY…

 

these to incorporate into the decor of a baby shower my friends are throwing for Brooke…

and these for my boyfriend’s* birthday party invitations….

Found via ReNest via Oh Happy Day!

*Technical detail, I don’t actually have a boyfriend. But I’m keeping this idea on the backburner for when I do!

No comments yet

Leave a comment