Skip to content

INSPIRATION repurpose pallets

June 10, 2010

I see them on the street all the time and never even realized what you call these. The pallet.  So many possibilities…

wood pallet modular furniture

via Inhabitat

via Greenupgrader

via Renest

via Re-nest

via Poetic Home

via Re-nest

via Desire to Inspire

via Ashley Ann Photography

The pallet bed Ashley Ann made to have a place to snuggle and read books with her adorable kiddies is one of my most favorite things ever. I often come back to this picture and marvel. Hmm… I bet I could make one of these and store it under my bed. Would certainly put to good use the featherbed I’ve been hanging onto since college…

Share

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

