Skip to content

KNOW bokja designs

July 22, 2010

Well. If their manifesto doesn’t make you absolutely adore Bokja Designs, then certainly their glorious patchwork inspired unpholstered antique furniture will.

Bokja Design Store located n Beirut

I had to look up Scheherazade and as you can imagine am completely smitten. Oh to be a modern scheherazade! I suppose I do recount the rather absurd tales conjured in my dreams to BC. He’ll hardly make me his queen on account of them, that’s for sure.

These are my two favorites. I especially love the bench and want to place it in a rather stark white hallway. And toss a couple pairs of shoes underneath.

mickey mouse

waiting for godot

Share

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

