Skip to content

Go Seek

July 19, 2011

No hiding, just Go Seek. You won’t be disappointed.

This should definitely be a guest bedroom nightstand. All it needs is a carafe of water. 

I’m partial to primitive toys. 

Is it me or does that stool cushion look kinda deep turquoise?  Gorgeous!

Spirited little matchboxes!

Crazy for this paper diarama.

factory cart coffee table

teacher’s portable desk

I totally want this to be my beside the bed stool. I don’t need a stool to get into my bed but it sure would be fun to have one anyway.

This is my dream piece for our bathroom. The perfect size and everything. Just a little more than I’d to spend right now. Curses! 

All images via Go Seek.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Gleason Johnston permalink
    July 20, 2011 9:57 pm

    Shoot-I went to look for the Diorama because I think it is awesome as well! It must have already been snatched up by one of your readers. 😦 I guess I will have to make my own!

  2. Tristen permalink
    July 30, 2011 10:39 pm

    Absolutely love goseek!!! I also love the vintage items from oldnewhouse

Leave a Reply

