Skip to content

Jab, Jab, Right

October 19, 2011

I’ve been missing boxing lately.

Meat and Bread, Argument Chair via

2 Comments leave one →
  1. sarah permalink
    October 20, 2011 8:52 am

    I was just thinking of this topic (and you!) yesterday. Do you have any (easy to purchase) images of boxing (vintage). I’m working on a gentleman’s parlor themed room for a nursing home project and am thinking of vintage boxing prints of some sort for the art.

    • ew32766 permalink*
      October 20, 2011 10:27 am

      At some point I found some awesome vintage GIRL boxing images… let me look around to see if I can find anything. Sounds like an awesome project! xx

Leave a Reply

